SOUTH LINING UP AREA

MARCHING ORDER OF ACADEMIC PROCESSION

Left Side Right Side

GRAND MARSHAL SOUTH Robert Gara

SEATING MARSHALS

(These marshals will take their positions on the field. They will not go to the stage until the end of the processional.)

#15 – Ed Lazowska	#13 Christopher Neils
#9 – Jennifer Harris	#11 – Daniel Kirschen
#29 – Mary Pat Wenderoth	#31 – Kamran Nemati
#20 – John Sahr	#22 – Russell McDuff

DIPLOMA MARSHALS, FACULTY MARSHALS, AWARD WINNERS

ACADEMIC PROCESSION

All of the above members of the procession walk to the west end of the field and then turn and walk to the center aisle, where they join their counterparts coming from the opposite side. They then walk down the center aisle toward the stage. Seating marshals take their positions. The others go to their stage seats.

WEST END MARSHALS

West end marshals will follow the faculty to the west end of the field and take their positions to await the arrival of the candidates, led by the two candidate marshals.

#45 – Robert Bruce Darling	#43 – Kathy Hall
#41 – Eve Riskin	#51 – Renata Bura
#39 – Zelda Zabinsky	#37 – Randall LeVeque
#35 – Alison Reichle	#33 – Robert Winglee